Shave It

IMG_1262

The worst dessert I have ever had.

Their shaved ice tastes like straight up syrup. It was so sweet that it gave me a headache, and it even made me feel like I was about to get a cavity from it. And you would think that the scoop of ice cream at the bottom of the cup will at least taste decent right? But nope! My friend and I weren’t sure if it was from the shaved ice or the ice cream (or maybe even both), but we were left feeling like there was a weird film on our tongues. We threw both of our orders away after literally two bites. I had never thrown out a whole dessert like that before, but I guess there’s a first time for everything..


Shave It
6530 Seville Rd
Isla Vista, CA 93117

2 comments

Leave a Reply

