Meep

Hi everyone! I really have no excuse for the lack of posts the past month other than midterms and post-midterm laziness, lo siento. BUT I’M BACKKK ^_____^

Hope you all had a wonderful Valentine’s a couple weeks ago, whether your significant other that day was a lover, friend, pet, or foooood. It felt like summer here in SB, but I didn’t expect the bay to be like that too! Wore a sweater and warm pants that day thinking it’d be cold in SF, but the weather was so nice that I lightweight started sweating while walking around LOL. My bf and I went to the Ferry Building Farmer’s Market (which you should totallyyy check out if you haven’t already!) and spent the rest of the day bar hopping. Food was our constant companion the whole day hehe. My next few posts will include the places we went to, so look out for those if you’re interested! I’ll be posting one soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

