Little Green Cyclo

I can’t say anything about this Vietnamese food truck’s main menu items (like their banh mi and garlic noodles) because I haven’t tried them, but I recommend getting their tater tots:

Sweet Potato Tater Tots w/ Spicy Mango Ketchup

Sweet Potato Tater Tots w/ Spicy Mango Ketchup

I know you’re saying in that head of yours ‘it woulddd be sweet potato...’
Don’t lie.

I didn’t make this post just to share my love for them.

Orrrr did I?
That..
You will never know hehe.

I kid, I kid. Believe it or not, their sauce is actually what intrigued me to get this because I mean, sweet potato tater tots are pretty common, but how often do you see spicy mango ketchup? Not often at all! I was pleased to find that the sauce went nicely with the perfectly crispy tater tots. This was one of the better food truck “sides” I’ve had and was well worth the $4!


Little Green Cyclo
Bay Area

Leave a Reply

