Rave Burger

I have so many pictures of food I can’t write accurate reviews for because I either had them too long ago to remember or without the intention of writing about them. BUT these pictures need a home so I present to you.. a new category, yay! This page will contain just pictures of food – so the only words you see will be the bare minimum. And of course, I won’t post any places I wouldn’t recommend 😉

Sweet Potato Fries

Sweet Potato Fries w/ Honey Mustard Sauce

So come to this page whenever you’re heongry mwahoho (click on ‘Pics ♡’ on the right).

Sliders

Sliders

Not that the rest of my site doesn’t make your stomach growl already teehee.


Rave Burger
144 E 3rd Ave
San Mateo, CA 94401

Leave a Reply

