Good News

I’ve been reunited with my camera!! You know what that means? You get to see some of the yummy food my friends and I had at Outside Lands a week and a half ago ^____^

Pork Belly Burger

Pork Belly Burger

Food was pricey, as it always is at festivals, but well worth it for items such as this pork belly burger ($8) and others:

Chimichurri Fries

Chimichurri Fries

Tater Tots

Spicy Tater Tots

Beer Sausage

Beer Sausage

Not pictured that I personally think was the best from the festival was the Gilroy Garlic Mac & Cheese! It was so garlicky, gooey, cheesy, and creamy, as good mac & cheese should be.

I only went one day this year, but I’m definitely interested in going to Outside Lands more than one day next year not only to have more time to enjoy the music, but to eat more food hehe. If you went this year, was there anything in particular that you liked? Leave a comment below!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

